Vivo ipl 2018 csk squad list

Vivo IPl 2018 Csk Squad list

       Vivo IPl 2018 Csk Squad list

Chennai Super Kings CSK who are returning to IPL after serving the two-year suspension, tried to retain their core team again. Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the former Indian skipper, who had won two IPL titles for CSK, was the first player who was retained by CSK, along with Ravindra Jadeja and Suresh Raina.

All three players need no introductions, they are household names not only in India, but around the world. All three have huge experience playing all three formats of the game and they have all played T20 cricket at the highest level. Both Dhoni and Raina are huge crowd favourites and bringing them back in the season would certainly get the crowds flocking back.Ravindra jadeja with his amazing all round skills will be crucial for csk squad this year.

After winning the tournament in 2010 and 2011, the Chennai Super Kings have a winning tradition that they will want to continue now they are back in the league.

As per schedule CSK will play their first match of Vivo IPL 2018 against the Mumbai Indians(MI).Chennai fans are excited to see CSK back in the IPL tournament.CSK fans have more reasons to cheer as MSD popularly call’ed ad ‘Thala’ in Chennai is back donning the yellow jersey once again.

vivo ipl 11 latest news- Dhoni back in Yellow jersey

Ms dhoni back again as captain!!

Vivo ipl 2018 csk squad list:

MS Dhoni (retained 15 crore)

Suresh Raina (retained, 11 crore)

Ravindra Jadeja (retained 7 crore),

Faf du Plessis (1.5 crore)

Harbhajan Singh (2 crore)

Dwayne Bravo (6.4 crore)

Shane Watson (4 crore)

Kedar Jadhav (7.8 crore)

Ambati Rayudu (2.2 crore)

Imran Tahir (1 crore)

Karn Sharma (5 crore),

Shardul Thakur (2.6 crore)

 Jagadeesan Narayan (20 lakh)

Mitchell Santner (50 lakh)

Deepak Chahar (80 lakh)

 KM Asif (40L)

 Lungi Ngidi (50 lakh)

Kanishk Seth (20 lakh)

Dhruv Shorey (20 lakh)

 M Vijay (2 crore),

Sam Billings (1 crore),

Mark Wood (1.5 crore)

Kshitiz Sharma (20 lakh)

 Monu Singh (20 lakh)

Chaitanya Bishnoi (20 lakh)


Chennai Super Kings Team Winning Streak in IPL: Juggernaut CSK!!

Year Stage Reached
2008 Runner-Ups
2009 Semifinalists
2010 Champions
2011 Champions
2012 Runner-Ups
2013 Runner-Ups
2014 Semifinalists
2015 Runner-Ups
2016 Suspended
2017 Suspended